President: John Kennelly Vice President: Dean Martin

Secretary & Travel Registrar: Bill Kerr

Treasurer: Tim Robinson

U12 Commissioner: Angela Wilfong (serving as non board member)

U10 Commissioner: Terry Phillips U8 Commissioner: Andy Armutat U6 Commissioner: Art Pratt

Referee Assigner: Scott Schmidt (serving as non board member)

Concession Stand: Lincoln Kretchmar In-house Registrar: Chuck Reich Board Member: Ian Abrams Board Member: John Balewski

Contact CVYS Board members via email at:

CVYSclub@gmail.com

or by mail at:

P.O. Box 1333, Aliquippa, PA 15001